Miami Downtown Development Authority Staff

 

Miami Downtown Development Authority
200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2929
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: 305-579-6675
Fax: 305-371-2423

Use our online form for specific requests

 

 

Miami DDA Staff

Leadership, Advocacy & Operations


Alyce Robertson
Executive Director                                          
  


Christina Crespi
Deputy Director
crespi@miamidda.com                 

Elena Bondarenko
Government Relations bondarenko@miamidda.com

Cecilia Core
Finance + Accounting

core@miamidda.com


Barbara Petersson
Executive Assistant
petersson@miamidda.com


Karry Maravilla
Board Secretary
maravilla@miamidda.com 

Economic Development & Research


Nicholas Martinez
Urban Economics + Market Development,
Senior Manager
martinez@miamidda.com


Paris Williams
Research + GIS 
williams@miamidda.com


Antoine Williams
Business Concierge
awilliams@miamidda.com


Ilona Vega
Business Development
vega@miamidda.com

 
Niki Mangan
Business Development Associate
mangan@miamidda.com

Marketing & Communications


Kim Hills
Marketing, Senior Manager
hills@miamidda.com




Yami Roa
Marketing + Outreach
roa@miamidda.com     




Emerson Calderon
Graphic Designer
calderon@miamidda.com  




Caldwell Jackson
Marketing
jackson@miamidda.com

 

Planning, Design & Transportation 

 
Patrice Gillespie Smith
Planning, Design + Transportation,
Senior Manager

PGSmith@miamidda.com 


Fabian de la Espriella
Urban Design + Transportation

delaespriella@miamidda.com 


Neal Schafers
Urban Design + Capital Improvements
schafers@miamidda.com

 
Erik Austin
Flagler PIO

austin@miamidda.com

Enhanced Services


Jennifer L. Rodero     
Enhanced Services + Quality of Life,
Senior Manager
rodero@miamidda.com


Kevin Garrett
DET Field Operations SV

 
Eugene Gordon
DET Field Technician

 

 


Richard Sargent
Field Inspector

 


Alvin Brantley
DET Field Technician

 

 Henry
Henry Burse
DET Field Technician

 

Administration


Kenia Silva
Office Assistant + Receptionist
silva@miamidda.com 

  Isaac Pineira
Isaac Pineira
Office Assistant + Graphics
Pineira@miamidda.com


Prisca Tomasi
Administrative Assistant
tomasi@miamidda.com